Contact

Head Office

5271 Regent Street
Burnaby, BC
Canada V5C 4H4
Tel : 604.436.0338

Careers

Interested in working with Berto? Please see our Careers page for job listings and application details.

Leadership Team

General Manager

Kevin Midwood
604.240.8087
kevin@bertocontractors.com

Senior Estimator

Stu Rose
604.861.6211
stu@bertocontractors.com

Project Coordinator

Brad Biggar
604.836.7400
brad@bertocontractors.com

Safety Officer

Lee Hartwell
604.209.5656
lee@bertocontractors.com

Office Administration

Gina Rose
604.436.0338
gina@bertocontractors.com

Permits & TMP Administration

Stephanie Boyko
604.436.0338
stephanie@bertocontractors.com

Invoicing & Administration Support

Sophia Schwan
604.436.0338
sophia@bertocontractors.ca